Question Mark by Dharma Police was released on September 28, 2012. More tunes inspired by the island.

All songs written, recorded, mixed and mastered by D Satherley / Anecdata. Recorded 2012 in Avondale and Glen Eden, west Auckland.

Stream it on Spotify, Apple Music and everywhere else. Or download it from Bandcamp and get bonus song ‘I Don’t Know’.

  1. Course Correction Dharma Police 2:12
  2. Sweat Lodge (Do the Hypnic Jerk) Dharma Police 2:50
  3. Checkmate, Mr Eko Dharma Police 3:03
  4. Dumb Backwards Government Dharma Police 3:05
  5. Buried Dharma Police 3:39
  6. Never Knew Dharma Police 2:30
  7. Radio Tower Dharma Police 2:48
  8. The New Man In Charge Dharma Police 2:19
  9. Vincent Dharma Police 1:48
  10. In Over My Head Dharma Police 3:50
Free Download Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music

Question Mark

Release Date : September 28, 2012
Artist : Dharma Police
Genres : electronic, new wave, pop, synth, synthpop