Listen to/download Anecdata’s Miscast – released July 1, 2022. A bit of a U-turn from the usual Anecdata sound into an ethereal, funereal haze of echo, reverb and vintage drum machines.

Stream it on Spotify, Apple Music , YouTube Music, Tidal and everywhere else. Or download it from Bandcamp and get bonus track – ‘South of the Hills’ plus instrumental and demo tracks.

Check out the lyric video to ‘Rosenhan’ below.

  1. Rosenhan Anecdata 3:55
  2. If You Were a Fish Anecdata 3:44
  3. Levels Anecdata 3:01
  4. Miscast Anecdata 1:48
  5. The Deep End Anecdata 10:48
  6. A Little Mistake Anecdata 2:57
  7. Kill Everyone Anecdata 3:01
  8. When I'm With You Anecdata 2:40
  9. In Your Bliss Anecdata 5:03
  10. South of the Hills Anecdata 2:07
  11. If You Were a Fish (instrumental) Anecdata 3:44

Free Download Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music Buy


Release Date : July 1, 2022
Artist : Anecdata
Genres : electronic, experimental, indie, lo-fi, psychedelia, synth, synthpop