It’s All Downhill From Here by Anecdata was released on May 12, 2012. Retro synth-pop inspired by the island, volcanoes and other… interesting things.

All songs written, recorded, mixed and mastered by D Satherley / Anecdata. Recorded 2011/12 in Avondale and Glen Eden, west Auckland.

Stream it on Spotify and, Apple Music. Download it from Bandcamp and get bonus song ‘Galaga’, or grab it from the player on this page.

  1. System Failure Dharma Police 2:40
  2. Dharma Police Dharma Police 2:44
  3. SUPERVOLCANO! Dharma Police 2:19
  4. 30 Years Dharma Police 2:07
  5. Temporal Displacement Is Death Dharma Police 3:34
  6. Not Penny's Boat Dharma Police 2:45
  7. Don't Waste My Time Dharma Police 2:34
  8. Kamikaze Moon Dharma Police 5:34
  9. Charlotte's Message Dharma Police 2:31
  10. Skater Dharma Police 2:20
  11. The Final Word Dharma Police 1:50
Free Download Spotify iTunes Buy

It’s All Downhill From Here

Release Date : May 12, 2012
Artist : Dharma Police
Genres : electronic, new wave, synth, synthpop