Exploding Head Syndrome by Anecdata was released on August 12, 2016. Three weird mixes of electronic pop and psychedelia.

Stream it at the usual sites, download it from here or get it from Bandcamp and receive two bonus demo recordings.

  1. Exploding Head Syndrome Anecdata 4:08
  2. Alyoshenka Anecdata 2:30
  3. Mistaken Alien Anecdata 2:44
  4. Exploding Head Syndrome (British Invasion Mix) Anecdata 4:08


Free Download Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music

Exploding Head Syndrome

Release Date : August 12, 2016
Artist : Anecdata
Genres : alt-rock, indie, new wave, synth, synthpop